365 Days of Shakespeare

That's right – the Bard in a year.

131. Mall of Shakespeare

leave a comment »

Sometimes (okay, usually) to find ideas for posts on here, I run a search for “Shakespeare” paired with a random word to see what the results yield. Today, I chose “Shakespeare” and “Shop” and I ended up with this website, which I have featured a few times before but had forgotten what a little treasure trove it is.

There are lots of fun goodies for Shakespeare nerds like me, and as much as I love gift shops – I can never resist going into one and will more often than not make a purchase – I can’t stop thinking about how Geoffrey Tennant would react if he saw this:

(Watch from 0:25-3:50 to see what I’m talking about.)

Written by Caroline Mincks

February 9, 2010 at 1:40 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

