365 Days of Shakespeare

That's right – the Bard in a year.

115. Shakespeare class…again.

with one comment

So I am currently taking my fifth Shakespeare class in my life. No, you read that right. I took two years of Shakespeare in high school (we had a SHAKESPEARE CLASS IN HIGH SCHOOL. This is why I tell people that I actually had a great high school experience and am being truthful while saying it), a class my sophomore year of college, one last year, and one this semester.

Do I officially feel like a power nerd? Yes. Have I long suspected I would reach that point? Of course. Am I looking forward to re-reading Hamlet yet again and being graded on it? Of course I am!

Speaking of Hamlet, Adam and I read it the other night. He as Hamlet, me as Horatio. I’m pretty sure those are roles that he and I really need to play at some point in our careers. So if there is anyone out there looking to do a little “expect the unexpected”-style casting…

Written by Caroline Mincks

January 25, 2010 at 1:11 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is nice to definitely find a site where the blogger knows what they are talking about.

    fotografia ślubna kraków

    February 15, 2010 at 4:56 AM


Leave a Reply

