365 Days of Shakespeare

That's right – the Bard in a year.

14. Cafepress is funny

with one comment

Cafepress, for those who don’t know, is a rockin’ website where one can design and buy pretty much anything – t-shirts, mugs, bumper stickers, etc.

Of course, I decided to search “Shakespeare” to see what the search yielded…and here are my favorite results:

1. “Bard to the Bone” – for those who don’t think Shakespeare is badass enough already.

2. “Will Power” – a great button! I might have to get one of these myself!

3. “Prose before Hos” – I’m sure we’ve all seen this one, but it still makes me giggle every time.

4. “SHK” – O, God, that I were the one who had invented those three-letter oval bumper stickers that EVERYONE has…

5. “Edits” – If Shakespeare had my tenth-grade English teacher…

Written by Caroline Mincks

October 14, 2009 at 1:24 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I read that he was to eager do a Eastenders cameo! lmao. do you know if this is true? There’s a bit of me that sort of wishes this is true lol.

    Melania Rizer

    January 7, 2010 at 6:50 PM


Leave a Reply

