365 Days of Shakespeare

That's right – the Bard in a year.

9. Sleep-Deprived Shakespeare

leave a comment »

Hello all. It’s sad that I have to resort to this before I have even hit 10 entries on this thing, but as you may know, there is a 10:30 matinee of Much Ado About Nothing and I have to be there in an hour to get things set up. We had a show last night, so I didn’t get home until about 11:30 (and then had homework). So I’m a little sleepy! Plus, there is another show this evening, so I’m going to be using the between-time to take a nap if I can.

But I didn’t want to leave you with nothing, so here is something that will hopefully make you smile:

How much do I love the Reduced Shakespeare Company? So much. I’ll do a whole entry on them later. But now I must get to the theatre. Until tomorrow!

Written by Caroline Mincks

October 9, 2009 at 8:06 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

